eae59a6dcb · more work on in_the_past · Updated 2026-09-16 11:59:02 +02:00
in_the_past
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?